Anitra's Dance

Edvard Grieg composed incidental music to the play by Ibsen. Later, he published two suites of standalone versions of the pieces, including Opus No. 46, which included "Anitra's Dance."

  1. Morning Mood (Morgenstemning)
  2. The Death of Åse (Åses død)
  3. Anitra's Dance (Anitras dans)
  4. In the Hall of the Mountain King (I Dovregubbens hall)

Instructional Resources: